At Radio Now:

Brazilian GirlsLet's Make Love/Balla Balla Remixes EP (Six Degrees)

Charles Bradley & The Inversions - "Whatcha Doing (To Me)" b/w "Strike Three" (Daptone Records)

De'AnzaCosmic Dream (Self-Released)

Leisure Centre - Mind Full (HopeStreet Recordings)

Lemon Bucket OrkestraIf I Had The Strength (Six Degrees Records)

Malou Beauvoir - "Rasenbleman (feat. Paul Beaubrun)" [Single] (Panthera Music International)

MeklitSupernova Remixes EP (Six Degrees)

Michael Rault - It's a New Day Tonight (Wick/Daptone Record)

Phantogram - "Someday" / "Saturday" (American Foundation for Suicide Prevention)

Sad BaxterSo Happy EP (Cold Lunch Recordings)

The Sha La Das - "Open My Eyes" [Single] (Dunham/Daptone Records)

Smoove & Turrell - Mount Pleasant (Jalapeno Records)

NOTE: Click on the artists' name to check out their full bio, streaming track, and more!