Antibalas

Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - Sunday, January 20, 2018 — Miami, FL — Jam Cruise


Budos Band

Saturday, November 18, 2017 — St. Petersburg, FL — Et Cultura Festival
Saturday, December 9, 2017 — Port Chester, NY — Capitol Theater
Saturday, December 30, 2017 — Brooklyn, NY — The Knitting Factory
Sunday, December 31, 2017 — Brooklyn, NY — The Knitting Factory


Crywolf

Friday, November 17, 2017 — Baltimore, MD — Soundstage


Cub Sport

Tuesday, April 3, 2018 — Atlanta, GA — Eddie’s Attic
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 — Nashville, TN — The High Watt
Friday, April 6, 2018 — Washington, DC — Union Stage
Saturday, April 7, 2018 — Philadelphia, PA — The Foundry
Sunday, April 8, 2018 — Boston, MA — Middle East Upstairs
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 — New York, NY — Berlin
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 — Brooklyn, NY — Elsewhere (Zone One)
Friday, April 13, 2018 — Toronto, ON — The Drake Underground
Saturday, April 14, 2018 — Montreal, QC — Petit Campus
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 — Cleveland, OH — Grog Shop
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 — Pontiac, MI — The Pike Room
Friday, April 20, 2018 — Minneapolis, MN — 7th Street Entry
Saturday, April 21, 2018 — Chicago, IL — Downstairs at Subterranean
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 — Denver, CO — Lost Lake Lounge
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 — Salt Lake City, UT — Kilby Court
Friday, April 27, 2018 — Los Angeles, CA — The Moroccan Lounge
Saturday, April 28, 2018 — San Francisco, CA — Hotel Utah
Monday, April 30, 2018 — Portland, OR — Bunk Bar
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 — Seattle, WA — Sunset Tavern
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 — Vancouver, BC — The Fox Cabaret


Devin Sinha

Sunday, November 19, 2017 — Seattle, WA — Lagunitas Tap Room


Jay Som

Saturday, February 17, 2018 — Portland, OR — McMenamins Crystal Ballrooml


Lila Downs

Saturday, March 3, 2018 — Boulder, CO — Macky Auditorium Concert Hall
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 — St. Paul, MN — Ordway Center for the Performing Arts
Thursday, March 8, 2018 — Calgary, AB — Jack Singer Concert Hall
Saturday, March 10, 2018 — Vancouver, BC — Chan Centre for the Performing Arts


Michael McDonald

Friday, November 17, 2017 — Los Angeles, CA — Orpheum Theatre


Morgan Saint

Tuesday, November 28, 2017 — San Diego, CA — The Casbah
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 — Los Angeles, CA — Moroccan Lounge
Friday, December 1, 2017 — San Francisco, CA — Rickshaw Stop
Sunday, December 3, 2017 — Portland, OR — Hawthorne Theatre
Monday, December 4, 2017 — Seattle, WA — Barboza
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 — Spokane, WA — The Barlett
Friday, December 8, 2017 — Denver, CO — Globe Hall


Myrkur

Thursday, February 15, 2018 — Philadelphia, PA — PA TLA
Friday, February 16, 2018 — New York, NY — Irving Plaza
Saturday, February 17, 2018 — Boston, MA — Royale
Sunday, February 18, 2018 — Montreal, QC — Corona Theatre
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 — Toronto, ON — Phoenix Theatre
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 — Cleveland, OH — Agora Ballroom
Friday, February 23, 2018 — Chicago, IL — Metro
Saturday, February 24, 2018 — Minneapolis, MN — Cabooze
Sunday, February 25, 2018 — Lawrence, KS — Granada Theater
Monday, February 26, 2018 — Englewood, CO — Gothic Theatre
Friday, March 2, 2018 — Calgary, AB — MacEwan Ballroom
Saturday, March 3, 2018 — Edmonton, BC — The Starlite Ballroom
Monday, March 5, 2018 — Vancouver, BC — Rickshaw Theatre
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 — Seattle, WA — El Corazon
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 — Portland, OR — Hawthorne Theatre
Friday, March 9, 2018 — San Francisco, CA — Regency Ballroom
Saturday, March 10, 2018 — Santa Ana, CA — The Observatory


Nahko & Medicine For the People

Friday, December 8, 2017 — Kahuku, HI — Surfer [The Bar]
Sunday, December 10, 2017 — Kahului, HI — Maui Arts and Cultural Center
Thursday, December 14, 2017 — Hilo, HI — Palace Theater
Friday, December 15, 2017 — Kailua-Kona, HI — KBXTreme
Saturday, December 16, 2017 — Honolulu, HI — The Republik
Friday, December 29, 2017 — Denver, CO — Ogden Theatre
Saturday, December 30, 2017 — Denver, CO — Ogden Theatre
Sunday, December 31, 2017 — Denver, CO — Ogden Theatre
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 — Burlington, VT — Higher Ground South
Thursday, March 1, 2018 — North Hampton, MA — Pearl Street
Friday, March 2, 2018 — Portland, ME — State Theatre
Saturday, March 3, 2018 — Providence, RI — The Strand
Monday, March 5, 2018 — Syracuse, NY — Westcott Theater
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 — New Haven, CT — College Street Music Hall
Thursday, March 8, 2018 — Norfolk, VA — Norvan
Friday, March 9, 2018 — Charlotte, NC — Underground at the Fillmore
Saturday, March 10, 2018 — Charleston, SC — Music Farm
Monday, March 12, 2018 — Birmingham, AL — Saturn
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 — New Orleans, LA — Tipitina's Uptown
Thursday, March 15, 2018 — Pensacola, FL — Vinyl Music Hall
Friday, March 16, 2018 — Ponte Verda Beach, FL — Ponte Verda Concert Hall


Pussy Riot

Tuesday, December 12, 2017 — Los Angeles, CA — Lodge Room Highland Park
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 — Los Angeles, CA — Bootleg Theater
Friday, December 15, 2017 - Saturday, December 16, 2017 — Houston, TX — Day for Night Festival


Screaming Females

Thursday, February 22, 2018 — Jersey City, NJ — Monty Hall
Friday, February 23, 2018 — Jersey City, NJ — Monty Hall
Saturday, February 24, 2018 — Jersey City, NJ — Monty Hall
Friday, March 2, 2018 — Richmond, VA — Strange Matter
Saturday, March 3, 2018 — Durham, NC — The Pinhook
Sunday, March 4, 2018 — Morgantown, WV — 123 Pelasant St
Monday, March 5, 2018 — Cincinnati, OH — Northside Yacht Club
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 — Nashville, TN — The End
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 — Bloomington, IN — The Bishop
Thursday, March 8, 2018 — Milwaukee, WI — Cactus Club
Friday, March 9, 2018 — St. Paul, MN — Turf Club
Saturday, March 10, 2018 — Chicago, IL — Lincoln Hall
Sunday, March 11, 2018 — Grand Rapids, MI — Pyramid Scheme
Monday, March 12, 2018 — Pittsburgh, PA — Roboto Project
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 — Buffalo, NY — Mohawk
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 — Toronto, ON — Smiling Buddha
Thursday, March 15, 2018 — Montreal, QC — La Vitrola
Friday, March 16, 2018 — Winooski, VT — Monkey House
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 — Washington, DC — Rock and Roll Hotel
Thursday, April 5, 2018 — Philadelphia, PA — Union Transfer
Friday, April 6, 2018 — Brooklyn, NY — Market Hotel
Saturday, April 7, 2018 — Hamden, CT — The Space
Sunday, April 8, 2018 — Providence, RI — AS220
Monday, April 9, 2018 — Rollinsford, NH — Sue's
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 — Portland, ME — SPACE
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 — Easthampton, MA — Flywheel
Thursday, April 12, 2018 — Ithaca, NY — THe Haunt
Friday, April 13, 2018 — Detroit, MI — El Club
Saturday, April 14, 2018 — Cleveland, OH — Grog Shop
Sunday, April 15, 2018 — Asheville, NC — The Mothlight
Monday, April 16, 2018 — Atlanta, GA — Masquerade
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 — Gainesville, FL — The Wooly
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 — Tallahassee, FL — TBA
Thursday, April 19, 2018 — Pensacola, FL — City Arts Center
Friday, April 20, 2018 — New Orleans, LA — TBA
Saturday, April 21, 2018 — Austin, TX — Barracuda
Sunday, April 22, 2018 — Dallas, TX — Club Dada
Monday, April 23, 2018 — Oxford, MS — Proud Larry's
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 — Chattanooga, TN — Sluggos


The Shacks

Friday, November 10, 2017 — Oakland, CA — Fox Theater w/ Chicano Batman & Khruangbin
Saturday, November 11, 2017 — Sacramento, CA — Harlow's w/ Khruangbin
Sunday, November 12, 2017 — Reno, NV — Cargo w/ Chicano Batman & Khruangbin
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 — San Luis Obispo, CA — Fremont Theatre w/ Chicano Batman & Khruangbin
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 — Fresno, CA — Strummers w/ Chicano Batman & Khruangbin
Thursday, November 16, 2017 — Arcata, CA — Van Duzer Theatre w/ Chicano Batman & Khruangbin
Friday, November 17, 2017 — Portland, OR — Wonder Ballroom w/ Chicano Batman & Khruangbin


Shere Disraeli

Saturday, November 18, 2017 — Los Angeles, CA — Timewarp Records
Tuesday, November 25, 1017 — Los Angeles, CA — Mar Vista ArtWalk - Coffee Connection Outdoor Stage


The Urban Renewal Project

Friday, January 5, 2018 — Torrance, CA — Torrance Cultural Arts Center
Saturday, January 6, 2018 — Torrance, CA — Torrance Cultural Arts Center