Anna Tivel

Tuesday, May 21, 2019 — Appleton, WI — The Tap Room at Stone Arch Brewpub
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 — Davenport, IA — Triple Crown Whiskey Bar & Raccoon Motel
Thursday, May 23, 2019 — Milwaukee, WI — Anodyne Coffee Roasting - Walker's Point Roastry
Friday, May 24, 2019 — Spring Green, WI — The Shitty Barn
Saturday, May 25, 2019 — Chicago, IL — Uncommon Ground on Devon
Thursday, July 11, 2019 — Carnation, WA — Timber! 2019


Cliff Beach

Friday, June 21, 2019 — Los Angeles, CA — Summer Solstice Fest at Harvelles (with Quimica)


Emma Hill

Monday, May 20, 2019 — Dirt Coffee Bar — Littleton, CO
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 — Meow Wolf — Santa Fe, NM
Thursday, May 23, 2019 — House Concert — Albuquerque, NM
Friday, May 24, 2019 — TBA — Silver City, NM
Saturday, May 25, 2019 — House Concert — Phoenix/Scottsdale, AZ
Sunday, May 26, 2019 — TBA — Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 — TBA — Oakland, CA
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 — Starline Social Club — Oakland, CA
Thursday, May 30, 2019 — House Concert — Sacramento, CA
Friday, May 31, 2019 — Historic Central Hotel — Burns, OR
Saturday, June 1, 2019 — Spoken Moto — Bend, OR


Gifted Youngstaz

Sunday, May 26, 2019 — Seattle, WA — The Rendezvous w/ Entendres and Wffls


GRiZ

Friday, May 24, 2019 - Sunday, May 26, 2019 — George, WA — The Gorge
Monday, May 27, 2019 — Detroit, MI — Movement
Friday, June 14, 2019 — Manchester, TN — Bonnaroo
Sunday, June 23, 2019 — Dover, DE — Firefly Music Festival


Karl Denson’s Tiny Universe

Tuesday, June 11, 2019 — Three Rivers Arts Festival — Pittsburgh, PA
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 — White Eagle Music Hall — Jersey City, NJ
Friday, June 14, 2019 — Mountain Jam — Bethel, NY
Saturday, June 15, 2019 — Wenonah Park - World Friendship Shell — Bay City, MI
Saturday, June 22, 2019 — Thalia Hall — Chicago, IL
Sunday, June 23, 2019 — Turner Hall Ballroom — Milwaukee, WI
Thursday, July 4, 2019 — High Sierra Music Festival — Quincy, CA
Friday, July 5, 2019 — Waterfront Blues Festival — Portland, OR
Saturday, July 6, 2019 — High Sierra Music Festival — Quincy, CA
Sunday, July 7, 2019 — High Sierra Music Festival — Quincy, CA
Saturday, July 13, 2019 — Green River Festival — Greenfield, MA
Saturday, July 27, 2019 — Floydfest — Floyd, VA
Friday, August 2, 2019 — Mammoth Festival of Beers and Bluesapalooza — Mammoth Lakes, CA
Saturday, September 21, 2019 — Pilgrimage Music & Cultural Festival — Franklin, TN


Lee Fields & The Expressions

Thursday, May 23, 2019 — Toronto, ON — Phoenix Concert Theatre
Friday, May 31, 2019 — San Antonio, TX — Paper Tiger
Saturday, June 1, 2019 — Austin, TX — Mohawk
Sunday, June 2, 2019 — Dallas, TX — Curtain Club
Friday, June 7, 2019 — Los Angeles, CA — El Rey Theater
Saturday, June 22, 2019 — Dover, DE — Firefly Music Festival
Thursday June 27 - Sunday, June 30, 2019 — Rothbury, MI — Electric Forest Festival


MXMS

Monday, May 20, 2019 — Buffalo's Mohawk Place — Buffalo, NY
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 — THE SYMPOSIUM — Lakewood, OH
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 — The Token Lounge — Westland, MI
Thursday, May 23, 2019 — Hijynx Bar — Fort Atkinson, WI
Friday, May 24, 2019 — Dr Jack's Drinkery — Omaha, NE
Sunday, June 9, 2019 — The Bourbon — Lincoln, NE
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 — Sister Bar — Albuquerque, NM
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 — 191 Toole — Tucson, AZ
Thursday, June 13, 2019 — Crescent Ballroom — Phoenix, AZ
Friday, June 14, 2019 — The Lowbrow Palace — El Paso, TX
Saturday, June 15, 2019 — Historic Scoot Inn — Austin, TX
Sunday, June 16, 2019 — House of Blues New Orleans — New Orleans, LA
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 — Theatre Fairmount — Montreal, Canada
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 — Skyloft Albany — Albany, NY
Thursday, June 27, 2019 — Foxtail — Pittsburgh, PA
Friday, June 28, 2019 — Exit/In — Nashville, TN
Saturday, June 29, 2019 — Terminal West – Atlanta, GA
Sunday, June 30, 2019 — Motorco Musci Hall — Durham, NC


The Mystery Lights

Friday, May 31, 2019 — Philadelphia, PA — Kung Fu Necktie
Saturday, June 1, 2019 — Washington, DC — DC9
Sunday, June 2, 2019 — Caraboro, NC — Cat's Cradle Back Room
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 — Atlanta, GA — 529
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 — Nashville, TN — The High Watt
Friday, June 7, 2019 — Dallas, TX — Sundown at Granada Theater
Saturday, June 8, 2019 — Austin, TX — Barracuda
Monday, June 10, 2019 — Phoenix, AZ — The Rebel Lounge
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 — Santa Ana, CA — Constellation Room
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 — Los Angeles, CA — The Echo
Thursday, June 13, 2019 — San Francisco, CA — The Chapel
Saturday, June 15, 2019 — Seattle, WA — Barboza
Sunday, June 16, 2019 — Vancouver, BC — Static Jupiter
Monday, June 17, 2019 — Portland, OR — Doug Fir
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 — Boise, ID — Neurolux
Thursday, June 20, 2019 — Denver, CO — Globe Hall
Sunday, June 23, 2019 — St. Paul, MN — Turf Club
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 — Chicago, IL — The Empty Bottle
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 – Pontiac, MI — The Pike Room at The Crofoot
Thursday, June 27, 2019 — Toronto, ON — Monarch Tavern
Friday, June 28, 2019 — Montreal, QC — L'Escogriffe
Saturday, June 29, 2019 — Cambridge, MA — Middle East Club Upstairs


Peter Mulvey

Friday, May 31, 2019 — Portland, OR — Doverlaff House Concerts
Saturday, June 15, 2019 —Denver, CO — Tuft Theatre at Swallow Hill Music
Sunday, June 16, 2019 — Fort Collins, CO — Avogadro's Number


Sugaray Rayford

Saturday, June 15, 2019 — Arlington, VA — Columbia Pike Blues Festival
Sunday, July 7, 2019 — Portland, OR — Waterfront Blues Festival
Friday, July 12, 2019 — Windsor, ON — Bluesfest Windsor
Saturday, July 13, 2019 — Rockland, ME — North Atlantic Blues Festival
Sunday, July 14, 2019 — Ottawa, ON — RBC Blues Festival
Friday, July 19, 2019 — Sutter Creek, CA — Sutter Creek Theatre
Saturday, July 20, 2019 — San Francisco, CA — Biscuits and Blues
Friday, August 2, 2019 — Burlingame, CA — West Coast Swingtacular
Saturday, August 3, 2019 — Mammoth Lakes, CA — Mammoth Festival of Beers and Bluesapalooza
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 — Olympic Valley, CA — Bluesdays Concerts Series
Friday, August 9, 2019 — Bayfront Blues Festival — Duluth, MN
Saturday, August 17, 2019 — Wausau, WI — Big Bull Fall Blues Festival
Saturday, August 24, 2019 — Trinidad, CO — Trinidaddio Blues Fest
Friday, September 20, 2019 — Wilshire Ebell Theatre — Los Angeles, CA