Antibalas

Saturday, November 2, 2019 — The Anthem — Washington, DC


The Budos Band

Thursday, October 31, 2019 - Cumberland Caverns - McMinnville, TN

Friday, November 1, 2019 - Headliners Music Hall - Louisville, KY

Saturday, November 2, 2019 - Variety Playhouse - Atlanta, GA


GRiZ

Saturday, October 19, 2019 — The Cuthbert Amphitheatre — Eugene, OR

Thursday, October 24, 2019 — Hollywood Palladium — Los Angeles, CA

Saturday, October 26, 2019 — Greek Amphitheatre — Berkeley, CA


Jeffrey Lewis & The Voltage

Friday, November 1, 2019 — Kent, OH — Stone Tavern

Saturday, November 2, 2019 — Detroit, MI — PJ's Lager

Sunday, November 3, 2019 — Chicago, IL — Subterranean

Monday, November 4, 2019 — Omaha, NE — Brothers

Tuesday, November 5, 2019 — Denver, CO — Hi-Dive

Wednesday, November 6, 2019 — Salt Lake City, UT — Diabolical Records

Thursday, November 7, 2019 — Boise, ID — The Owyhee

Friday, November 8, 2019 — Portland, OR — The Fixin'

Saturday, November 9, 2019 — Seattle, WA — Victory Lounge

Monday, November 11, 2019 — Olympia, WA — Le Voyeur

Tuesday, November 12, 2019 — Eugene, OR — Wandering Goat

Wednesday, November 13, 2019 — Arcata, CA — Outer Space

Thursday, November 14, 2019 — Oakland, CA — Starline Social Club

Friday, November 15, 2019 — Los Angeles, CA — El Cid

Sunday, November 17, 2019 — Phoenix, AZ — Trunk Space

Sunday, November 17, 2019 — Tucson, AZ — Club Congress

Monday, November 18, 2019 — Austin, TX — Cheer Up Charlie's

Wednesday, November 20, 2019 — Tulsa, OK — The Vanguard

Friday, November 22, 2019 — Knoxville, TN — The Pilot Light

Saturday, November 23, 2019 — Richmond, VA — Sound of Music

Sunday, November 24, 2019 — Newark, NJ — Index Art Center


Marco Benevento

Friday, October 18, 2019 — The Sinclair — Cambridge, MA

Saturday, October 19, 2019 — Higher Ground — Burlington, VT

Sunday, October 20, 2019 — Gateway City Arts — Northampton, MA

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 — FTC StageOne — Fairfield, CT

Thursday, October 24, 2019 — Music Hall of Williamsburg — Brooklyn, NY

Friday, October 25, 2019 — Underground Arts — Philadelphia, PA

Saturday, October 26, 2019 — Pearl Street Warehouse — Washington, DC

Wednesday, November 6, 2019 — Club Cafe — Pittsburgh, PA

Thursday, November 7, 2019 — Founders Brewing Co — Grand Rapids, MI

Friday, November 8, 2019 — Lincoln Hall — Chicago, IL

Saturday, November 9, 2019 — Turf Club — Saint Paul, MN

Sunday, November 10, 2019 — The Back Room @ Colectivo — Milwaukee, WI

Monday, November 11, 2019 — Triple Crown Whiskey Bar & Raccoon Motel — Davenport, IA

Tuesday, November 12, 2019 — Hi-Fi Indy — Indianapolis, IN

Wednesday, November 13, 2019 — The Old Rock House — St Louis, MO

Thursday, November 14, 2019 — The Basement East — Nashville, TN

Friday, November 15, 2019 — Zanzabar — Louisville, KY

Saturday, November 16, 2019 — Beachland Ballroom — Cleveland, OH

Thursday, December 5, 2019 — The Casbah — San Diego, CA

Friday, December 6, 2019 — Teragram Ballroom — Los Angeles, CA

Saturday, December 7, 2019 — The Independent — San Francisco, CA

Sunday, December 8, 2019 — Felton Music Hall — Felton, CA

Monday, December 9, 2019 — Sweetwater Music Hall — Mill Valley, CA

Tuesday, December 10, 2019 — Humboldt Brews LLC — Arcata, CA

Wednesday, December 11, 2019 — Wildcraft Cider Works — Eugene, OR

Thursday, December 12, 2019 — Volcanic Theatre Pub — Bend, OR

Friday, December 13, 2019 — Doug Fir Lounge — Portland, OR

Saturday, December 14, 2019 — The Crocodile — Seattle, WA

Thursday, January 16, 2020 — Parish — Austin, TX

Friday, January 17, 2020 — Last Concert Cafe — Houston, TX

Saturday, January 18, 2020 — Blue Nile — New Orleans, LA

Sunday, January 19, 2020 — Saturn — Birmingham, AL

Monday, January 20, 2020 — Open Chord Music — Knoxville, TN

Tuesday, January 21, 2020 — The Grey Eagle — Asheville, NC

Wednesday, January 22, 2020 — Cat's Cradle — Carrboro, NC

Thursday, January 23, 2020 — Neighborhood Theatre — Charlotte, NC

Friday, January 24, 2020 — The Charleston Pour House — Charleston, SC

Saturday, January 25, 2020 — The Earl — Atlanta, GA

Thursday, February 6, 2020 — Aggie Theatre — Fort Collins, GA

Friday, February 7, 2020 — Public House — Crested Butte, CO

Saturday, February 8, 2020 — Cervantes Masterpiece Ballroom — Denver, CO


The Moon City Masters

Friday, November 1, 2019— Amity, NY— Revolution Bar and Music Hall

Monday, December 2, 2019— New York, NY— Mercury Lounge