Anna Tivel

Wednesday, April 17, 2019 — Bristol, CT — Acousticool
Thursday, April 18, 2019 — South Egremont, MA — The Egremont Barn
Saturday, April 20, 2019 — Exeter, NH — The Word Barn
Sunday, April 21, 2019 — Northampton, MA — The Parlor Room at Signature Sounds
Sunday, April 28, 2019 — Eugene, OR — Tsunami Books
Thursday, May 2, 2019 — Portland, OR — OMSI Planetarium
Saturday, May 4, 2019 — Seattle, WA — Ballard Homestead (Abbey Arts presents)
Sunday, May 5, 2019 — Bellingham, WA — Sylvia Center for the Arts
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 — Arcata, CA — The Miniplex at Richard's Goat Tavern
Friday, May 10, 2019 — Santa Monica, CA — McCabe's Guitar Shop
Saturday, May 11, 2019 — San Francisco, CA — The Lost Church
Sunday, May 12, 2019 — Ashland, OR — Headwaters Building
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 — Fort Atkinson, WI — Café Carpe
Thursday, May 16, 2019 — Viroqua, WI — Driftless Books & Music
Sunday, May 19, 2019 — Minneapolis, MN — Eagle's Club
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 — Appleton, WI — The Tap Room at Stone Arch Brewpub
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 — Davenport, IA — Triple Crown Whiskey Bar & Raccoon Motel
Thursday, May 23, 2019 — Milwaukee, WI — Anodyne Coffee Roasting - Walker's Point Roastry
Friday, May 24, 2019 — Spring Green, WI — The Shitty Barn
Saturday, May 25, 2019 — Chicago, IL — Uncommon Ground on Devon
Thursday, July 11, 2019 — Carnation, WA — Timber! 2019


The Budos Band

Thursday, April 18, 2019 — San Francisco, CA — The Fillmore
Friday, April 19, 2019 — Portland, OR — Roseland Theater
Saturday, April 20, 2019 — Seattle, WA — Neumos


Cliff Beach

Friday, April 19, 2019 — Ojai, CA — Ojai Deer Lodge
Saturday, April 27, 2019 — Las Vegas, NV — Foodie Fest Vegas
Saturday, April 27, 2019 — Las Vegas, NV — 172 @ Rio
Friday, May 10, 2019 — Los Angeles, CA — Harvelle's (with The MBs)
Friday, June 21, 2019 — Los Angeles, CA — Summer Solstice Fest at Harvelles (with Quimica)


Gifted Youngstaz

Saturday, April 20, 2019 — Seattle, WA — The Culture Yard w/ Raquel Divar and Dex Amora
Friday, May 17, 2019 — Seattle, WA — High Dive w/ Lil Debbie, Hooligoons and Tapes-One2
Sunday, May 26, 2019 — Seattle, WA — The Rendezvous w/ Entendres and Wffls


GRiZ

Saturday, April 20, 2019 — Dallas, TX — Nice Dreams
Friday, May 3, 2019 — St. Augustine, FL — St. Augustine Amphitheatre
Saturday, May 4, 2019 — Raleigh, NC — Red Hat Amphitheater
Monday, May 6, 2019 — Worcester, MA — The Palladium
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 — Albany, NY — Palace Theatre
Thursday, May 9, 2019 — Buffalo, NY — Buffalo Riverworks
Friday, May 10, 2019 — Brooklyn, NY — Kings Theatre
Saturday, May 11, 2019 — Philadelphia, PA — The Met
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 — Louisville, KY — Iroquois Amphiatheater
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 — Columbus, OH — Express Live!
Thursday, May 16, 2019 — St Louis, MO — The Pageant
Friday, May 17, 2019 - Sunday, May 19, 2019 — Gulf Shores, AL — Hangout Fest
Friday, May 17, 2019 — Minneapolis, MN — The Armory
Saturday, May 18, 2019 — Kansas City, MO — CrossroadsKC
Friday, May 24, 2019 - Sunday, May 26, 2019 — George, WA — The Gorge
Monday, May 27, 2019 — Detroit, MI — Movement
Friday, June 14, 2019 — Manchester, TN — Bonnaroo
Sunday, June 23, 2019 — Dover, DE — Firefly Music Festival


Karl Denson’s Tiny Universe

Thursday, April 25, 2019 — New Orleans, LA — City Park
Friday, April 26, 2019 — New Orleans, LA — The New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival
Friday, April 26, 2019 — New Orleans, LA — Tipitina's
Friday, May 3, 2019 — New Orleans, LA — The Orpheum Theater – R.E.S.P.E.K.T. A Special Tribute to the Queen of Soul
Thursday, July 4, 2019 — Quincy, CA — High Sierra Music Festival
Friday, July 5, 2019 — Quincy, CA — High Sierra Music Festival
Saturday, July 6, 2019 — Quincy, CA — High Sierra Music Festival
Sunday, July 7, 2019 — Quincy, CA — High Sierra Music Festival


Lee Fields & The Expressions

Saturday, May 11, 2019 — Brooklyn, NY — Brooklyn Steel
Sunday, May 12, 2019 — Boston, MA — Brighton Music Hall
Thursday, May 23, 2019 — Toronto, ON — Phoenix Concert Theatre
Friday, May 31, 2019 — San Antonio, TX — Paper Tiger
Saturday, June 1, 2019 — Austin, TX — Mohawk
Sunday, June 2, 2019 — Dallas, TX — Curtain Club
Friday, June 7, 2019 — Los Angeles, CA — El Rey Theater
Saturday, June 22, 2019 — Dover, DE — Firefly Music Festival
Thursday June 27 - Sunday, June 30, 2019 — Rothbury, MI — Electric Forest Festival


MXMS

Friday, April 19, 2019 — Thompson House — Newport, KY
Saturday, April 20, 2019 — Growlers — Memphis, TN
Monday, April 22, 2019 — The Riot Room — Kcmo, MO
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 — The Oriental Theater — Denver, CO
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 — Soundwell — Salt Lake City, UT
Friday, April 26, 2019 — El Corazon — Seattle, WA
Saturday, April 27, 2019 — Hawthorne Theatre — Portland, OR
Sunday, April 28, 2019 — Holy Diver — Sacramento, CA
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 — DNA Lounge — San Francisco, CA
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 — The Regent — Los Angeles, CA
Thursday, May 2, 2019 — Brick By Brick — San Diego, CA
Friday, May 3, 2019 — Count's Vamp'd Rock Bar & Grill — Las Vegas, NV
Monday, May 6, 2019 — Gas Monkey Bar N' Grill — Dallas, TX
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 — Come and Take It Live — Austin, TX
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 — Warehouse Live — Houston, TX
Friday, May 10, 2019 — Respectable Street — West Palm Beach, FL
Saturday, May 11, 2019 — The Orpheum — Tampa, FL
Sunday, May 12, 2019 — The Masquerade— Atlanta, GA
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 — Ottobar — Baltimore, MD
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 — Revolution Bar & Music Hall — Amityville, NY
Thursday, May 16, 2019 — The Kingsland Ward at St. Johns — Brooklyn, NY
Friday, May 17, 2019 — Fete Music Hall — Providence, RI
Monday, May 20, 2019 — Buffalo's Mohawk Place — Buffalo, NY
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 — THE SYMPOSIUM — Lakewood, OH
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 — The Token Lounge — Westland, MI
Thursday, May 23, 2019 — Hijynx Bar — Fort Atkinson, WI
Friday, May 24, 2019 — Dr Jack's Drinkery — Omaha, NE
Sunday, June 9, 2019 — The Bourbon — Lincoln, NE
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 — Sister Bar — Albuquerque, NM
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 — 191 Toole — Tucson, AZ
Thursday, June 13, 2019 — Crescent Ballroom — Phoenix, AZ
Friday, June 14, 2019 — The Lowbrow Palace — El Paso, TX
Saturday, June 15, 2019 — Historic Scoot Inn — Austin, TX
Sunday, June 16, 2019 — House of Blues New Orleans — New Orleans, LA
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 — Theatre Fairmount — Montreal, Canada
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 — Skyloft Albany — Albany, NY
Thursday, June 27, 2019 — Foxtail — Pittsburgh, PA
Friday, June 28, 2019 — Exit/In — Nashville, TN
Saturday, June 29, 2019 — Terminal West – Atlanta, GA
Sunday, June 30, 2019 — Motorco Musci Hall — Durham, NC


The Mystery Lights

Saturday, May 18, 2019 — Brooklyn, NY — Record Release Show @ Music Hall of Williamsburg
Friday, May 31, 2019 — Philadelphia, PA — Kung Fu Necktie
Saturday, June 1, 2019 — Washington, DC — DC9
Sunday, June 2, 2019 — Caraboro, NC — Cat's Cradle Back Room
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 — Atlanta, GA — 529
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 — Nashville, TN — The High Watt
Friday, June 7, 2019 — Dallas, TX — Sundown at Granada Theater
Saturday, June 8, 2019 — Austin, TX — Barracuda
Monday, June 10, 2019 — Phoenix, AZ — The Rebel Lounge
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 — Santa Ana, CA — Constellation Room
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 — Los Angeles, CA — The Echo
Thursday, June 13, 2019 — San Francisco, CA — The Chapel
Saturday, June 15, 2019 — Seattle, WA — Barboza
Sunday, June 16, 2019 — Vancouver, BC — Static Jupiter
Monday, June 17, 2019 — Portland, OR — Doug Fir
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 — Boise, ID — Neurolux
Thursday, June 20, 2019 — Denver, CO — Globe Hall
Sunday, June 23, 2019 — St. Paul, MN — Turf Club
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 — Chicago, IL — The Empty Bottle
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 – Pontiac, MI — The Pike Room at The Crofoot
Thursday, June 27, 2019 — Toronto, ON — Monarch Tavern
Friday, June 28, 2019 — Montreal, QC — L'Escogriffe
Saturday, June 29, 2019 — Cambridge, MA — Middle East Club Upstairs


Peter Mulvey

Thursday, April 25, 2019 — Akron, OH — The Rialto Theatre
Friday, April 26, 2019 — Dayton, OH — Yellow Cab Tavern
Saturday, April 27, 2019 — Princeton, IL — The Princeton Coffeehouse
Thursday, May 2, 2019 — Nashville, TN — City Winery Lounge
Friday, May 3, 2019 — Decatur, GA — Eddie's Attic
Saturday, May 4, 2019 — Asheville, NC — Isis Music Hall
Sunday, May 5, 2019 — Charlotte, NC — The Evening Muse
Friday, May 31, 2019 — Portland, OR — Doverlaff House Concerts
Saturday, June 15, 2019 —Denver, CO — Tuft Theatre at Swallow Hill Music
Sunday, June 16, 2019 — Fort Collins, CO — Avogadro's Number


Sugaray Rayford

Saturday, May 11, 2019 — Lebabon, OH — Miami Valley Gaming
Saturday, June 15, 2019 — Arlington, VA — Columbia Pike Blues Festival
Sunday, July 7, 2019 — Portland, OR — Waterfront Blues Festival
Friday, July 12, 2019 — Windsor, ON — Bluesfest Windsor
Saturday, July 13, 2019 — Rockland, ME — North Atlantic Blues Festival
Sunday, July 14, 2019 — Ottawa, ON — RBC Blues Festival
Friday, July 19, 2019 — Sutter Creek, CA — Sutter Creek Theatre
Saturday, July 20, 2019 — San Francisco, CA — Biscuits and Blues
Friday, August 2, 2019 — Burlingame, CA — West Coast Swingtacular
Saturday, August 3, 2019 — Mammoth Lakes, CA — Mammoth Festival of Beers and Bluesapalooza
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 — Olympic Valley, CA — Bluesdays Concerts Series
Saturday, August 17, 2019 — Wausau, WI — Big Bull Fall Blues Festival
Saturday, August 24, 2019 — Trinidad, CO — Trinidaddio Blues Fest