Antibalas

Saturday, September 28, 2019 — Industry City — Brooklyn, NY

Saturday, November 2, 2019 — The Anthem — Washington, DC


The Budos Band

Saturday, September 7, 2019 - Industry City (Summer Series) - Brooklyn, NY

Thursday, September 19, 2019 - First Avenue - Minneapolis, MN

Friday, September 20, 2019 - Majestic Theatre - Madison, WI

Saturday, September 21, 2019 - Goose Island Festival - Chicago, IL

Friday, October 4, 2019 - Teragram - Los Angeles, CA

Thursday, October 31, 2019 - Cumberland Caverns - McMinnville, TN

Friday, November 1, 2019 - Headliners Music Hall - Louisville, KY

Saturday, November 2, 2019 - Variety Playhouse - Atlanta, GA


The Como Mamas

Thursday, September 12, 2019 - Telluride Blues & Brews Festival - Telluride, CO

Sunday, September 15, 2019 - Telluride Blues & Brews Festival - Telluride, CO


GRiZ

Friday, August 30, 2019 — Red Rocks Amphitheatre — Morrison, CO

Saturday, August 31, 2019 — Red Rocks Amphitheatre — Morrison, CO

Friday, October 4, 2019 - Sunday, October 6, 2019 — Austin City Limits — Austin, TX

Friday, October 11, 2019 - Sunday, October 13, 2019 — Austin City Limits — Austin, TX


Hibou

Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - Liquor Store - Portland, OR


The James Hunter Six

Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - River City Casino - St. Louis, MO

Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - Graceland Soundstage - Memphis, TN


Karl Denson’s Tiny Universe

Saturday, August 24, 2019 — Hudson River Park's Blues BBQ — New York, NY

Saturday, September 21, 2019 — Pilgrimage Music & Cultural Festival — Franklin, TN


Kate Tempest

Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - Los Angeles, CA - Teragram Ballroom

Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - San Francisco, CA - The Fillmore

Friday, September 27, 2019 - Portland, OR - Wonder Ballroom

Sunday, September 29, 2019 - Seattle, WA - Showbox SoDo

Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - Brooklyn, NY - Elsewhere


Lee Fields & The Expressions

Saturday, September 21, 2019 — Lincoln Calling Festival — Lincoln, NE


Lemon Bucket Orkestra

Thursday, September 12, 2019 - Harvest Jazz Festival - Fredericton, NB

Saturday, September 14, 2019 - Kensington Market Jazz Festival - Toronto, ON

Saturday, September 21, 2019 - Cultivate Festival - Port Hope, ON

Thursday, October 31, 2019 - Spirit Bar - Nelson, BC

Friday, November 1, 2019 - Dream Café - Penticton, BC

Saturday, November 2, 2019 - Rickshaw Theatre - Vancouver, BC

Sunday, November 3, 2019 - TBA - Victoria, BC

Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - TBA - Parksville, BC

Thursday, November 7, 2019 - School Workshops - Hinton, AB

Friday, November 8, 2019 - Festival Place - Sherwood Park, AB

Saturday, November 9, 2019 - The Gateway - Calgary, AB

Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - The Bassment - Saskatoon, SK

Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - The Artesian - Regina, SK

Friday, November 15, 2019 - Margaret Greenham Theatre - Banff, AB

Saturday, November 16, 2019 - Rotary Centre for the Arts - Kelowna, BC


Marco Benevento

Friday, October 11, 2019 - The Haunt - Ithaca, NY

Sunday, October 13, 2019 - The Colony - Woodstock, NY

Thursday, October 17, 2019 - Port City Music Hall - Portland, ME

Friday, October 18, 2019 - The Sinclair - Cambridge, MA

Saturday, October 19, 2019 - Higher Ground - Burlington, VT

Sunday, October 20, 2019 - Gateway City Arts - Northampton, MA

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - FTC StageOne - Fairfield, CT

Thursday, October 24, 2019 - Music Hall of Williamsburg - Brooklyn, NY

Friday, October 25, 2019 - Underground Arts - Philadelphia, PA

Saturday, October 26, 2019 - Pearl Street Warehouse - Washington, DC

Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - Club Cafe - Pittsburgh, PA

Thursday, November 7, 2019 - Founders Brewing Co - Grand Rapids, MI

Friday, November 8, 2019 - Lincoln Hall - Chicago, IL

Saturday, November 9, 2019 - Turf Club - Saint Paul, MN

Sunday, November 10, 2019 - The Back Room @ Colectivo - Milwaukee, WI

Monday, November 11, 2019 - Triple Crown Whiskey Bar & Raccoon Motel - Davenport, IA

Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - Hi-Fi Indy - Indianapolis, IN

Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - The Old Rock House - St Louis, MO

Thursday, November 14, 2019 - The Basement East - Nashville, TN

Friday, November 15, 2019 - Zanzabar - Louisville, KY

Saturday, November 16, 2019 - Beachland Ballroom - Cleveland, OH


Sugaray Rayford

Friday, August 16, 2019 — Buddy Guy's Legends — Chicago, IL

Saturday, August 17, 2019 — Big Bull Falls Blues Festival — Wausau, WI

Saturday, August 24, 2019 — Trinidaddio Blues Fest — Trinidad, CO

Friday, September 20, 2019 — Wilshire Ebell Theatre — Los Angeles, CA

Sunday, September 22, 2019 — Antone's Nightclub — Austin, TX

Thursday, September 26, 2019 — Savannah Jazz Fest — Savannah, GA

Saturday, September 28, 2019 — Eddie's Attic — Decatur, GA


Vieux Farka Touré & Bombino

Sunday, October 13, 2019 - The ArtsCenter - Carrboro, NC

Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - The Birchmere - Alexandria, VA

Thursday, October 17, 2019 - The F.M. Kirby Center - Wilkes-Barre, PA

Friday, October 18, 2019 - Bank of New Hampshire Stage - Concord, NH

Saturday, October 19, 2019 - Church in the City Beth Abraham - Denver, CO

Sunday, October 20, 2019 - Washington's - Fort Collins, CO

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - Felton Music Hall - Felton, CA

Thursday, October 24, 2019 - The UC Theatre - Berkeley, CA

Friday, October 25, 2019 - CenterArts - Arcata, CA

Saturday, October 26, 2019 - Stage 722 - Portland, OR

Monday, October 28, 2019 - Illsley Ball Nordstrom Recital Hall at Benaroya - Seattle, WA