Brazilian Girls

Saturday, May 5, 2018 — Brooklyn, NY — Music Hall of Williamsburg
Sunday, May 6, 2018 — Boston, MA — Brighton Music Hall
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 — Denver, CO — Bluebird Theater
Friday, May 11, 2018 — San Francisco, CA — August Hall
Saturday, May 12, 2018 — Los Angeles, CA — El Rey Theater


Casey Neill & The Norway Rats

Saturday, March 3, 2018 — Eugene, OR — HiFi Music Hall
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 — Austin, TX — Guero's Tacos
Saturday, March 17, 2018 — Austin, TX — Yard Dog
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 — Corvallis, OR — Majestic Theater
Friday, March 23, 2018 — Portland, OR — Doug Fir
Saturday, March 24, 2018 — Portland, OR — Music Millennium
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 — San Francisco, CA — Hotel Utah
Thursday, March 29, 2018 — Eugene, OR — Sam Bond's Garage
Sunday, April 1, 2018 — Washington, DC — Pearl Street Warehouse
Monday, April 2, 2018 — New York, NY — Paste Magazine
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 — New York, NY — Bowery Electric
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 — Boston, MA — Once Somerville
Saturday, April 14, 2018 — Walla Walla, WA — Billsville West
Thursday, April 19, 2018 — Seattle, WA — Fremont Arts Abbey
Saturday, April 28, 2018 — Eureka, CA — Historic Eagle House
Saturday, May 12, 2018 — Portland, OR — Alberta Rose Theater
Sunday, May 27, 2018 — Port Angeles, WA — Juan De Fuca Festival
Saturday, June 30, 2018 — Pistol River, OR — Pistol River Concert Association
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 — Portland, OR — Tiny House Concerts
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 — Redmond, OR — Music in the Canyon
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 — Hood River, OR — The Ruins


Cub Sport

Tuesday, April 3, 2018 — Atlanta, GA — Eddie’s Attic
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 — Nashville, TN — The High Watt
Friday, April 6, 2018 — Washington, DC — Union Stage
Saturday, April 7, 2018 — Philadelphia, PA — The Foundry
Sunday, April 8, 2018 — Boston, MA — Middle East Upstairs
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 — New York, NY — Berlin
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 — Brooklyn, NY — Elsewhere (Zone One)
Thursday, April 12, 2018 — Buffalo, NY — Mohawk Place
Friday, April 13, 2018 — Toronto, ON — The Drake Underground
Saturday, April 14, 2018 — Montreal, QC — Petit Campus
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 — Cleveland, OH — Grog Shop
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 — Pontiac, MI — The Pike Room
Friday, April 20, 2018 — Minneapolis, MN — 7th Street Entry
Saturday, April 21, 2018 — Chicago, IL — Downstairs at Subterranean
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 — Denver, CO — Lost Lake Lounge
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 — Salt Lake City, UT — Kilby Court
Friday, April 27, 2018 — Los Angeles, CA — The Moroccan Lounge
Saturday, April 28, 2018 — San Francisco, CA — Hotel Utah
Monday, April 30, 2018 — Portland, OR — Bunk Bar
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 — Seattle, WA — Sunset Tavern
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 — Vancouver, BC — The Fox Cabaret


Five Alarm Funk

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 — Kamloops, BC — The Blue Grotto
Thursday, February 22, 2018 — Jasper, AB — Jasper Legion Branch 31
Friday, February 23, 2018 — Grand Prarie, AB — Better Than Fred's
Saturday, February 24, 2018 — Grand Prarie, AB — Better Than Fred's
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 — Golden, BC — Rockwater Bar & Grill
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 — Revelstoke, BC — Traverse Pub
Thursday, March 1, 2018 — Red Deer, AB — Bo's Bar & Grill
Friday, March 2, 2018 — Calgary, AB — The Palace Theatre - Calgary
Saturday, March 3, 2018 — Edmonton, AB — The Rec Room - Edmonton
Sunday, March 4, 2018 — Banff, AB — Wild Bill's Legendary Saloon
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 — Regina, SK — Revival Music Room
Friday, April 20, 2018 — Vancouver, BC — Commodore Ballroom
Friday, April 27, 2018 — Campbell River, BC — The Tidemark Theatre
Saturday, April 28, 2018 — Victoria, BC — Capital Ballroom


Hibou

Thursday, March 8, 2018 — Seattle, WA — Neumos
Saturday, March 10, 2018 — Stockton, CA — Casa Bob
Sunday, March 11, 2018 — Los Angeles, CA — The Echo
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 — San Diego, CA — Soda Bar
Thursday, March 15, 2018 — San Francisco, CA — Knockout
Saturday, March 17, 2018 — Portland, OR — Bunk Bar


Lila Downs

Saturday, March 3, 2018 — Boulder, CO — Macky Auditorium Concert Hall
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 — St. Paul, MN — Ordway Center for the Performing Arts
Thursday, March 8, 2018 — Calgary, AB — Jack Singer Concert Hall
Saturday, March 10, 2018 — Vancouver, BC — Chan Centre for the Performing Arts


Myrkur

Friday, February 23, 2018 — Chicago, IL — Metro
Saturday, February 24, 2018 — Minneapolis, MN — Cabooze
Sunday, February 25, 2018 — Lawrence, KS — Granada Theater
Monday, February 26, 2018 — Englewood, CO — Gothic Theatre
Friday, March 2, 2018 — Calgary, AB — MacEwan Ballroom
Saturday, March 3, 2018 — Edmonton, BC — The Starlite Ballroom
Monday, March 5, 2018 — Vancouver, BC — Rickshaw Theatre
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 — Seattle, WA — El Corazon
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 — Portland, OR — Hawthorne Theatre
Friday, March 9, 2018 — San Francisco, CA — Regency Ballroom
Saturday, March 10, 2018 — Santa Ana, CA — The Observatory


Nahko & Medicine For the People

Wednesday, February 28, 2018 — Burlington, VT — Higher Ground South
Thursday, March 1, 2018 — North Hampton, MA — Pearl Street
Friday, March 2, 2018 — Portland, ME — State Theatre
Saturday, March 3, 2018 — Providence, RI — The Strand
Monday, March 5, 2018 — Syracuse, NY — Westcott Theater
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 — New Haven, CT — College Street Music Hall
Thursday, March 8, 2018 — Norfolk, VA — Norvan
Friday, March 9, 2018 — Charlotte, NC — Underground at the Fillmore
Saturday, March 10, 2018 — Charleston, SC — Music Farm
Monday, March 12, 2018 — Birmingham, AL — Saturn
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 — New Orleans, LA — Tipitina's Uptown
Thursday, March 15, 2018 — Pensacola, FL — Vinyl Music Hall
Friday, March 16, 2018 — Ponte Verda Beach, FL — Ponte Verda Concert Hall


Ruby Velle & The Soulphonics

Thursday, March 8, 2018 — Savannah, GA — Savannah Stopover Festival
 


Screaming Females

Thursday, February 22, 2018 — Jersey City, NJ — Monty Hall
Friday, February 23, 2018 — Jersey City, NJ — Monty Hall
Saturday, February 24, 2018 — Jersey City, NJ — Monty Hall
Friday, March 2, 2018 — Richmond, VA — Strange Matter
Saturday, March 3, 2018 — Durham, NC — The Pinhook
Sunday, March 4, 2018 — Morgantown, WV — 123 Pelasant St
Monday, March 5, 2018 — Cincinnati, OH — Northside Yacht Club
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 — Nashville, TN — The End
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 — Bloomington, IN — The Bishop
Thursday, March 8, 2018 — Milwaukee, WI — Cactus Club
Friday, March 9, 2018 — St. Paul, MN — Turf Club
Saturday, March 10, 2018 — Chicago, IL — Lincoln Hall
Sunday, March 11, 2018 — Grand Rapids, MI — Pyramid Scheme
Monday, March 12, 2018 — Pittsburgh, PA — Roboto Project
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 — Buffalo, NY — Mohawk
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 — Toronto, ON — Smiling Buddha
Thursday, March 15, 2018 — Montreal, QC — La Vitrola
Friday, March 16, 2018 — Winooski, VT — Monkey House
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 — Washington, DC — Rock and Roll Hotel
Thursday, April 5, 2018 — Philadelphia, PA — Union Transfer
Friday, April 6, 2018 — Brooklyn, NY — Market Hotel
Saturday, April 7, 2018 — Hamden, CT — The Space
Sunday, April 8, 2018 — Providence, RI — AS220
Monday, April 9, 2018 — Rollinsford, NH — Sue's
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 — Portland, ME — SPACE
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 — Easthampton, MA — Flywheel
Thursday, April 12, 2018 — Ithaca, NY — THe Haunt
Friday, April 13, 2018 — Detroit, MI — El Club
Saturday, April 14, 2018 — Cleveland, OH — Grog Shop
Sunday, April 15, 2018 — Asheville, NC — The Mothlight
Monday, April 16, 2018 — Atlanta, GA — Masquerade
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 — Gainesville, FL — The Wooly
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 — Tallahassee, FL — TBA
Thursday, April 19, 2018 — Pensacola, FL — City Arts Center
Friday, April 20, 2018 — New Orleans, LA — TBA
Saturday, April 21, 2018 — Austin, TX — Barracuda
Sunday, April 22, 2018 — Dallas, TX — Club Dada
Monday, April 23, 2018 — Oxford, MS — Proud Larry's
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 — Chattanooga, TN — Sluggos


The James Hunter Six

Friday, February 23, 2018 — Maplewood, NJ — Rent Party
Saturday, February 24, 2018 — Washington, DC — Pearl Street
Thursday, April 5, 2018 — Charlotte, NC — Neighborhood Theatre