Lettuce - Mt Crushmore Cover Art.jpg

Lettuce - Mt. Crushmore EP (Lettuce Records)

Add Date: 11/15
Focus Track: 6
FCC: Clean
Formats: Americana, College, & Triple A

Artist Info: Lettuce will release their new EP, Mt. Crushmore, on November 11th. Co-produced by Grammy-nominated producer Joel Hamilton (Elvis Costello, Highly Suspect, Pretty Lights), the EP is comprised of seven previously unreleased tracks from the band's acclaimed album Crush.

Known for their incendiary live shows, extensive touring, die-hard fans, and massive two-decade career, Lettuce brings forth a new vitality to classic funk music. Comprised of a super-group of stellar musicians – Drummer Adam Deitch, guitarists Adam Smirnoff and Eric Krasno, bassist Erick “Jesus” Coomes, keyboardist Neal Evans, keyboardist and vocalist Nigel Hall, saxophonist Ryan Zoidis, and trumpet player Eric Bloom—the band continues to earn their name as a can’t-miss live act.