CONTACT NAME *
CONTACT NAME
TYPE OF REQUEST
Feel free to check off multiple options !
CONTACT PHONE NUMBER
CONTACT PHONE NUMBER

Contact Your Distiller Rep Directly

If you would like to go to a show or set up an in-studio, interview, ticket giveaway, etc., please contact your Distiller representative:

Dave Sanford – 503.468.1210×1 or ds@distillerpromo.com

Terence Praet – 503.468.1210×2 or terence@distillerpromo.com

Laura Ragsdale – 503.468.1210×3 or laura@distillerpromo.com

Ari Morris – 503.468.1210×4 or ari@distillerpromo.com


Or simply fill out the form below ! In the Subject Line please put " STATI | TIX or TOUR | ARTIST NAME | DATE

 

 

Antibalas

Saturday, February 18, 2017 — New York, NY — El Museo del Barrio (FREE SHOW)

Ballaké Sissoko & Vincent Segal

Thursday, February 23, 2017 — Berea, KY — Berea College
Friday, February 24, 2017 — Burlington, VT — University of Vermont
Saturday, February 25, 2017 — Quebec City, QC — Palais Montcalm
Sunday, February 26, 2017 — Montreal, QC — Le Gesu
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 — Carrboro, NC — The Arts Center
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 — Vienna, VA — The Barns at Wolftrap
Friday, March 3, 2017 — New York, NY — French Institute Alliance
Saturday, March 4, 2017 — Boston, MA — Villa Victoria
Sunday, March 5, 2017 — Miami Beach, FL — North Beach Band Shell
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 — Chicago, IL — Old Town School of Folk
Thursday, March 9, 2017 — Minneapolis, MN — Cedar Cultural Center

Big Thief

Thursday, January 5, 2017 — Hamden, CT — The Ballroom at The Outer Space
Friday, January 6, 2017 — Boston, MA — Brighton Music Hall (with Sam Evian)
Saturday, January 7, 2017 — New York, NY — Bowery Ballroom (with Sam Evian)
Monday, January 9, 2017 — Pittsburgh, PA — Club Cafe (with Sam Evian)
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 — Cincinnati, OH — The Woodward Theater (with Sam Evian)
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 — Chicago, IL — Schuba's (with Sam Evian)
Thursday, January 12, 2017 — Madison, WI — High Noon Saloon (with Sam Evian)
Friday, January 13, 2017 — St. Louis, MO — The Art of Live Festival at The Ready Room (with Sam Evian)
Saturday, January 14, 2017 — Nashville, TN — The High Watt (with Sam Evian)
Monday, January 16, 2017 — Asheville, NC — The Mothlight (with Sam Evian)
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 — Carrboro, NC — Cat's Cradle (Back Room) (with Sam Evian)
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 — Richmond, VA — Strange (with Sam Evian)
Thursday, January 19, 2017 — Baltimore, MD — Metro Gallery (with Sam Evian)
Saturday, March 4, 2017 — Portland, OR — Mississippi Studios (with iji)
Sunday, March 5, 2017 — Seattle, WA — Sunset Tavern (with iji)
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 — San Francisco, CA — Rickshaw Stop
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 — Los Angeles, CA — Troubadour
Friday, March 10, 2017 — San Diego, CA — Soda Bar
Saturday, March 11, 2017 — Phoenix, AZ — Viva Phoenix Festival
Monday, March 20, 2017 — New Orleans, LA — Gasa Gasa (with Mothers)
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 — Birmingham, AL — Syndicate Lounge (with Mothers)
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 — Atlanta, GA — The Earl (with Mothers)
Thursday, March 23, 2017 — Athens, GA — 40 Watt Club (with Mothers)
Friday, March 24, 2017 — Winston-Salem, NC — The Garage (with Palehound)
Saturday, March 25, 2017 — Washington, DC — Songbyrd (with Palehound)
Sunday, March 26, 2017 — Philadelphia, PA — Johnny Brenda's (with Palehound)
Friday, July 14, 2017 — Louisville, KY — Forecastle Festival
Saturday, July 15, 2017 — Louisville, KY — Forecastle Festival
Sunday, July 16, 2017 — Louisville, KY — Forecastle Festival

Budos Band

Friday, December 30, 2016 — Brooklyn, NY — Brooklyn Bowl
Saturday, December 31, 2016 — Brooklyn, NY — Brooklyn Bowl

Charles Bradley

We regret to say that Charles Bradley has cancelled all upcoming tour dates due to illness. More information is available at https://www.facebook.com/thecharlesbradley/. Our thoughts are with Charles, and we hope to see him healthy soon!

Drive-By Truckers

Friday, January 13, 2017 — Denver, CO — Ogden Theatre
Saturday, January 14, 2017 — Denver, CO — Ogden Theatre
Thursday, January 26, 2017 — Nashville, TN — Ryman Auditorium
Friday, January 27, 2017 — St. Louis, MO — The Pageant
Saturday, January 28, 2017 — Lincoln, NE — The Bourbon Theater
Sunday, January 29, 2017 — Iowa City, IA — The Englert Theatre
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 — Madison, WI — Majestic Theatre
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 — Milwaukee, WI — Turner Hall Ballroom
Thursday, February 2, 2017 — Chicago, IL — The Vic
Friday, February 3, 2017 — Detroit, MI — The Majestic
Saturday, February 4, 2017 — Toronto, ON — Phoenix Theatre
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 — Montreal, QC — Corona Theatre
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 — South Burlington, VT — Higher Ground
Thursday, February 9, 2017 — Boston, MA — Royale
Friday, February 10, 2017 — Long Island, NY — The Space at Westbury
Saturday, February 11, 2017 — New York, NY — Webster Hall

The James Hunter Six

Sunday, February 19, 2017 — Denver, CO — Baur's Listening Lounge
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 — Durango, CO — Ft. Lewis College
Friday, February 24, 2017 — Mt. Vernon, WA — McIntyre Hall PAC
Saturday, February 25, 2017 — Lavenworth, WA — Icicle Creek Center for the Arts
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 — Seattle, WA — The Triple Door
Friday, March 3, 2017 — Bremerton, WA — Admiral Theatre
Saturday, March 4, 2017 — Kirkland, WA — Kirkland Performance Center

Lady Wray

Thursday, January 5, 2017 — New York, NY — Highline Ballroom
Saturday, January 7, 2017 — New York, NY — Irving Plaza

Lee Fields & The Expressions

Saturday, January 7, 2017 — New York, NY — NYC Record Release Show

Lettuce

Friday, December 30, 2016 — Portland, ME — State Theatre (with Tauk)
Saturday, December 31, 2016 — Boston, MA — House of Blues (with Tauk)
Tuesday, January 3, 2017 — Brooklyn, NY — Brooklyn Bowl
Wednesday, January 4, 2017 — Brooklyn, NY — Brooklyn Bowl
Thursday, January 5, 2017 — Philadelphia, PA — Theater of Living Arts
Friday, January 6, 2017 — Washington, DC — 9:30 Club
Saturday, January 7, 2017 — Washington, DC — 9:30 Club
Sunday, January 8, 2017 — Richmond, VA — National Theater
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 — Wilmington, NC — Throne Theater
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 — Raleigh, NC — Lincoln Theater
Thursday, January 12, 2017 — Nashville, TN — Marathon Music Works
Friday, January 13, 2017 — Athens, GA — Georgia Theater
Sunday, January 15, 2017 — Charleston, SC — Music Farm
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 — New Orleans, LA — The Republic
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 — Mobile, AL — Soul Kitchen
Thursday, January 19, 2017 — St. Petersburg, FL — Jannus Landing
Friday, January 20, 2017 — Miami, FL — Jam Cruise 15
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 — Indianapolis, IN — The Vogue Theatre
Thursday, February 23, 2017 — Grand Rapids, MI — The Intersection
Friday, February 24, 2017 — Chicago, IL — Vic Theatre
Saturday, February 25, 2017 — Minneapolis, MN — First Avenue
Sunday, February 26, 2017 — Omaha, NE — Slowdown
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 — Fort Collins, CO — Aggie Theater
Thursday, March 2, 2017 — Aspen, CO — Belly Up
Friday, March 3, 2017 — Aspen, CO — Belly Up
Saturday, March 4, 2017 — Park City, UT — Park City Live
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 — Missoula, MT — Wilma Theatre
Thursday, March 9, 2017 — Seattle, WA — The Showbox
Friday, March 10, 2017 — Portland, OR — Roseland Theater
Saturday, March 11, 2017 — Portland, OR — Roseland Theater
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 — Tahoe, NV — Crystal Bay Casino
Thursday, March 16, 2017 — Tahoe, NV — Crystal Bay Casino
Saturday, March 18, 2017 — Los Angeles, CA — Teragram Ballroom
Sunday, March 19, 2017 — San Diego, CA — Music Box

My Morning Jacket

Saturday, February 4, 2017 - Wednesday, February 8, 2017 — Riviera Maya, MX — One Big Holiday Festival

Piers Faccini

Friday, January 6, 2017 — Boulder, CO — eTown
Saturday, January 7, 2017 — New York, NY — The Bitter End - Winter Jazz Fest
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 — Nashville, TN — Music City Roots
Saturday, January 14, 2017 — Washington, DC — Sixth & I Historic Synagogue
Sunday, January 15, 2017 — Morgantown, WV — WVU Lyell B Clay Concert Theatre

Sallie Ford

Wednesday, February 15, 2017 — Spokane, WA — The Bartlett (with Jenn Champion)
Thursday, February 16, 2017 — Bellingham, WA — The Wild Buffalo (with Jenn Champion)
Friday, February 17, 2017 — Seattle, WA — Sunset Tavern (with Jenn Champion)
Saturday, February 18, 2017 — Portland, OR — Mississippi Studios (with Jenn Champion and Weezy Ford)

Sam Evian

Friday, January 20, 2017 — Boston, MA — Paradise Rock Club (with Rubblebucket)
Saturday, January 21, 2017 — Fairfield, CT — The Warehouse (with Rubblebucket)
Thursday, January 26, 2017 — Albany, NY — The Hollow (with Rubblebucket)
Friday, January 27, 2017 — Ithaca, NY — The Haunt (with Rubblebucket)
Saturday, January 28, 2017 — Philadelphia, PA — Union Transfer (with Rubblebucket)

Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings

RIP Sharon. We are lucky and so grateful to have had the opportunity to share the music of this modern day queen of soul. NPR just published a incredible piece reflecting on her career and the joy of her music, dive into it here.

Sonny Knight and the Lakers

Saturday, January 7, 2017 — Lusten, MN — Papa Charlie's
Friday, January 27, 2017 — Brainerd, MN — Central Lakes Community Performing Arts Center
Sunday, July 9, 2017 — Glen Arbor, MI — Manitou Music Festival
Saturday, July 22, 2017 — Stillwater, MN — Lumberjack Days
Thursday, July 27, 2017 — Lindstrom, MN — Harmon in the Park | Lions Park