Thunderpaw_Land of Forbidden knowledge_Cover.jpg

Thunderpaw - The Land of Forbidden Knowledge EP (Self-Released)

Add Date: 02/05/2019
Focus Tracks: 1, 2, & 6
FCC: Clean
Formats: College & Modern Rock Specialty

Artist Info: Hailing from Washington DC, Thunderpaw is a 4 piece that evades definition. Formed in 2018, Thunderpaw is Rob (Sunwolf) on bass and vocals. Andrew (Names) on Drums, Will (Reagan Cats) on Guitar and Farhan (guitar). This debut 6 song EP, The Land of Forbidden Knowledge, is straight ahead and yet unexpected in its emotion. More of the same, but slightly different. Words with meaning and sound with intention. The EP is the result of pulling influence from many diverse musical stylings to create a new whole. Tracked live to 8 track tape at the fabled Montserrat House studios. Produced by Gianmaria Conti.